Board & Staff

Festival Patrons:

The late Sue Townsend, the late Sir Norman Wisdom O.B.E, Sean Hughes & Tony Slattery

Board of Directors:

Chair: Martyn Allison
Board: Emma Anderson, Asgoo Pirbhai, Max Schurer, Andrew Brown, Steph Osborn, David Boydon
Thanks to Hilary Campton


Festival Staff:

Director: Geoff Rowe

Project Managers: Anna Peavitt, Maya Biswas and Sam Javid

Office Manager & Production Assistant: Beth Piggott

Finance Manager: John Symonds

Partnership Manager: Katherine West

Festival Driver: Des Brennan

Roar with Laughter Stage Manager: Saskia Antcliff


PR Manager:

Arthur Leone PR

E-mail: joanna@arthurleone.comĀ 


Festival Designers:

Reach Marketing



Print Distribution:

SLB Distribution



Legal Advisers: