Leicester Comedy Festival present

Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year

Saturday, 23 February 2019
Time: 7:30pm (10:15pm)Doors open: 7:10pm
Entry: £16.00
Genre: Mixed Bill

Now in its 25th year, the stellar list of past winners include Josh Widdicombe, Johnny Vegas, Jason Manford, Seann Walsh and Rhod Gilbert. Join us as we present this year's finest up and coming acts, nominated by top comedy promoters from across the UK. A serious comedy competition. In aid of Big Difference Company. Registered Charity 1135167

Non-reserved Seating
Age guidance: 16 and Above (16+)
* Booking fee may apply... please see here for details

How to book tickets:

Tickets for all festival shows are available from our festival box office. You can call the helpful team on 0116 456 6812.

Tickets are also available to buy on this website.

What's on....